MESSAGES

Listen to our messages online
The Core

The Core

Feb 2018 - Jun 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Hits: 49
31 mins 11 secs
Fruit of the Spirit Part 3
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Hits: 57
40 mins 25 secs
Fruit of the Spirit Part 2
Sun, May 27, 2018
Hits: 38
31 mins 30 secs
Fruit of the Spirit Part 1
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Hits: 65
41 mins 47 secs
Core Doctrines - What We Believe (The Holy Spirit)
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Hits: 39
32 mins 35 secs
Core Doctrines - What We Believe (The Holy Spirit)
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 55
26 mins 53 secs
Core Doctrines - What We Believe (The Holy Spirit)
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 37
31 mins 14 secs
Core Doctrines - What We Believe (The Bible)
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 42
27 mins 33 secs
Our Core Values - What We Believe (Salvation)
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 40
39 mins 3 secs
Core Values - Who We Are
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 46
36 mins 9 secs
Our Core Values - Who We Are

© 2019 The Grace Place • Caring People Caring For People • 5950 S Collins St • Arlington, TX 76018